Lost in Translation Extended through June 2015! Season 6!


We are proud to announce the extension of Lost in Translation at Boulevardteatern. After a sell out season we have added 13 new shows! We look forward to seeing you there!

Lost in Translation Dates: Book tickets

Saturday January 3, 2014
Friday January 30, 2014
Saturday February 7, 2014
Saturday february 14, 2014
Friday February 27, 2014
Friday March 27, 2014
Friday April 10, 2014
Friday April 17, 2014
Friday April 24, 2014
Friday May 8, 2014
Friday May 22, 2014
Friday May 29, 2014
Friday June 12, 2014

All shows start at 20.00.

Book Tickets Online at Ticnet, or at Boulevdardteaterns box office. Boulevardteatern tel 08 642 98 00 or email biljett@boulevardteatern.se. Box office open weekdays 12-18 and an hour before the show.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>